RESULTS OF MIZORAM SCIENCE CENTRE PARAGRAPH WRITING COMPETITION, 2021

I. Mizo Category:

1st **Prize** : H. Vanlalpeka

Govt. Sateek High School, Sateek

2nd Prize : Lalpekkimi

K.D. High School, Saron Veng, Aizawl

3rd Prize : Lalhriathlui

Govt. High School, Siaha

Consolation Prize: 1. Lalrimawii

Govt. Central High School, College Veng, Aizawl

2. Lalnunpuii

Helen Lowry School, Seventh-Day Tlang, Aizawl

3. F.C. Lalruatkimi

Govt. College Veng High School, Lawngtlai College Veng

4. Besy Vanlalthlani

Govt. Central High School, College Veng, Aizawl

5. Elizabeth C. Lalmuanawmi

Govt. Rawpuichhip High School, Rawpuichhip, Mamit

II. English Category:

1st Prize : Kyle Lalrinzuala

Living Water School, Mission Vengthlang, Aizawl

2nd Prize : Malsawmsangi Hmar

St. Paul's HSS, Montfort Hills, Tlangnuam, Aizawl

3rd Prize : Jonathan Remruatkima

Living Water School, Mission Vengthlang, Aizawl

Consolation Prize: 1. Lalhmingmawii Pachuau

St. Paul's HSS, Montfort Hills, Tlangnuam, Aizawl

2. Vasty Lalhriatpuii

Govt. Zemabawk High School, Zemabawk, Aizawl

3.Purnoti

Govt. Zemabawk High School, Zemabawk, Aizawl

4. J.S. Lalnunthari

Govt. Kawrthah High School, Kawrthah

5. Hamida Begum

Mizoram Institute of Comprehensive Education, Aizawl